EST | ENG
 
 
 

Members

Lake Võrtsjärv Fisheries Development Agency -  Board members:

 

group 2:

Leo Aasa - aasatiiu@hot.ee, tel 521 8718

 

group 4:

Erich Saaremaa - erichmatkad@hot.ee, tel 510 2582

Marko Vaher - kaleselts@gmail.com, tel 509 0049

Suurelepa talu – rein.anton@viljandivald.ee, tel 511 5422

 

group 5:

Alar Karu - alar.karu@viljandivald.ee, 517 2437

Anmar Pihlak - anmar@oiusadam.ee, tel 506 6426

Kalevi Kaur - kalevi.kaur@gmail.com, tel 5308 0231

 

 


 

Members of the Evaluation Committee:

Maano Koemets - maano.koemets@elva.ee, tel 5342 5242

Ilona Tiigi - ilona.tiigi@viljandivald.ee, tel 5648 7228

Jaan Laur - jaanlaur21@gmail.com, tel 5622 2862

Piia Maaring - info@joesuu.ee, tel 5685 7333

Uuno Piir - uuno.piir@mail.ee, tel 517 4924

Kai Mikk - info@vanasauna.ee, tel 512 6405

Aivar Kärp - aivar.karp@mail.ee, tel 514 0022

Ain Järvalt - ain.jarvalt@emu.ee, tel 508 4542

Rein Tafenau - reinufoto@gmail.com, tel 503 7465

Andrus Sepp - andrussepp7@gmail.com, 5144868

 

 

Substitute Members of the Evaluation Committee:

Sulev Kannimäe - sulev.kannimae@gmail.com, tel 5176756

Jevgenia Koni - jevgenia.ruusaku@gmail.com, tel 52201663

Anneli Teder - anneli.teder@gmail.com, tel 58115096

Ülar Koni - vortsjarvekalad@hot.ee, tel 53826762

Anneli Ehastu - anneli.ehastu@gmail.com, 5088429

Lake Võrtsjärv Fisheries Development Agency -  members:

 

Interest group 1 

1. Elva parish

2. Viljandi parish

 

Interest group 2 (Self-employed of fisheries sector)

1. Andres Palumaa 

2. Uuno Piir

3. Anti Meikar 

4. Aivar Kärp

5. Heino Kobak

6. Mare Kilk

7. Allan Reitsnik

8. Rein Puurits

9. Janar Väljaots

10. Viktor Jersov

11. Enn Kell

12. Ain Saarepera

 

Interest group 3 (Ltd of fisheries sector):

1. Erich Kalandus Ltd

2. Ruusaku Ltd

3. Marant Ltd

4. Järve Ltd

5. Baltic Marine Flooring Ltd

6. Järvekala Ltd

7. Endu-Inni Ltd

8. Must-Walge Sisustuse Ltd

9. Kiviranna Ltd

10. Varnja Kala Ltd

11. MMMSprattus Ltd

12. Jõesuu Puhkemaja Ltd

13. Oiu Sadam Ltd

14. Võrtsukala Ltd

15. Räbi Rand Ltd

16. Kalbuse Ltd

17. Kalavee Ltd

18. Linaski Ltd

19. Home2home Ltd

 

Huvirühm 4 (Other Self-employers and Ltd):

1. Kai Mikk 

2. Rannaküla Tall Ltd

3. Hiie Talu Ltd

4. SB House Ltd 

5. Sootamme Ltd

6. Matkamees Ltd

7. Järveroog Ltd

 

Interest group 5 (others):

1. Oiu Arendus NGO

2. Kaleselts NGO

3. Vaibla Puhkeala NGO

4. Oiu Jahtklubi NGO

5. Kivilõppe Puhkekeskus NGO

6. Mulgimaa Järvepääste NGO

7. Viktor Savik

8. Kalevi Kaur

9. Anneli Teder

10. Sulev Kannimäe

11. Suislepa Kultuuripärand NGO

12. Rannu Kultuuri- ja Haridusselts MTÜ

   

© ConciseCms www.concise.ee