EST | ENG
 
 
 

Members

Lake Võrtsjärv Fisheries Development Agency -  Board members:

 

group 2:

Leo Aasa - aasatiiu@hot.ee, tel 521 8718

 

group 4:

Erich Saaremaa - erichmatkad@hot.ee, tel 510 2582

Marko Vaher - kaleselts@gmail.com, tel 509 0049

Suurelepa talu – rein.anton@tarvastu.ee, tel 511 5422

 

group 5:

Alar Karu - alar.karu@tarvastu.ee, 517 2437

Anmar Pihlak - anmar@oiusadam.ee, tel 506 6426

Kalevi Kaur - kalevi.kaur@gmail.com, tel 5308 0231

 

 


 

Members of the Evaluation Committee:

Maano Koemets - maano.koemets@rannu.ee, tel 5342 5242

Ilona Tiigi - ilona.tiigi@tarvastu.ee, tel 5648 7228

Jaan Laur - jaanlaur21@gmail.com, tel 5622 2862

Piia Maaring - info@joesuu.ee, tel 5685 7333

Uuno Piir - uuno.piir@mail.ee, tel 517 4924

Kai Mikk - info@vanasauna.ee, tel 512 5405

Aivar Kärp - aivar.karp@mail.ee, tel 514 0022

Ain Järvalt - ain.jarvalt@emu.ee, tel 508 4542

Rein Tafenau - reinufoto@gmail.com, tel 503 7465

Priit Pramann - priit@puhja.ee, tel 522 1454  

 

 

Lake Võrtsjärv Fisheries Development Agency -  members:

Memorandum of the Agency, May 21, 2008 joined:

 

  1. Kolga-Jaani Municipality, Viljandi County
  2. Rannu Municipality, Tartu County
  3. Viljandi Municipality, Viljandi County
  4. Tarvastu Municipality, Viljandi County
  5. Rõngu Municipality, Tartu County
  6. Andres Palumaa, entrepreneur, fisherman
  7. Enno Kell, entrepreneur, fisherman
  8. Jaan Reitsnik, entrepreneur, fisherman
  9. Erich Kalandus Ldt
  10. Uuno Piir, entrepreneur, fisherman
  11. Anti Meikar, entrepreneur, fisherman
  12. Ruusaku Ltd.
  13. Jaan Leetsar, tourism entrepreneur
  14. Marant Ltd.
  15. Järve Ltd.
  16. Aivar Kärp, entrepreneur, fisherman
  17. Heino Kobak, entrepreneur, fisherman
  18. Järvekala Ltd.
  19. Sandemer Ltd.
  20. Mare Kilk, entrepreneur, fisherman
  21. Kale Company, NGO
  22. Allan Reitsnik, entrepreneur, fisherman

    August 2008 joined
  23. Rein Puurits, entrepreneur, fisherman
  24. Janar Väljaots, entrepreneur, fisherman

    September  2008 joined
  25. Viktor Jeršov, entrepreneur, fisherman

    January  2009 joined
  26. Must - Walge Sisustuse Ltd.

    September  2010 joined
  27. Vaibla Resort, NGO

    November 2010 joined
  28. Oiu Development, NGO
  29. Endu-Inni Ltd.

    January 2011 joined
  30. Rannaküla Stable Ltd.

    May 2011 joined:
  31. Enn Kell,  entrepreneur, fisherman
  32. Ain Saarepera, entrepreneur

    June 2011 joined:
  33. Oiu Jahtklubi, NGO

    January 2012 joined:
  34. Kiviranna Ltd

    February 2012 joined:
  35. Baltic Marine Flooring Ltd
  36. Oiu Sadam Ltd

    February 2013 joined:
  37. Hiie Talu Ltd

    March 2013 joined:
  38. Varnja Kala Ltd

    April 2013 joined:
  39. Kivilõppe Puhkekeskus NGO

    September 2013 joined:
  40. MMM Sprattus Ltd.

    January 2014 joined:
  41. Puhja Municipality, Tartu County

    February 2014 joined:
  42. Jõesuu Puhkemaja Ltd.

    May 2015 joined:
  43. Mulgimaa Järvepääste NGO
  44. Viktor Savik

    June 2015 joined:
  45. Kai Mikk, entrepreneur, fisherman

    November 2015 joined:
  46. Kalevi Kaur

    April 2016 joined:
  47. Võrtsukala Ltd
  48. Astelkala Ltd
  49. Meccer Ltd
  50. Räbi Rand Ltd

    June 2016 joined:
  51. Kalbuse Ltd

    November 2016 joined:
  52. Kalavee Ltd

    February 2017 joined:
  53. Sootamme Ltd

    June 2017 joined:
  54. Anneli Teder

    November 2017 joined:
  55. Sulev Kannimäe

    January 2018 joined:
  56. Linaski Ltd
  57. Matkamees Ltd
  58. Home2home Ltd
© ConciseCms www.concise.ee