EST | ENG
 
 
 

Members

Lake Võrtsjärv Fisheries Development Agency -  Board members:

 

group 2:

Leo Aasa - aasatiiu@hot.ee, tel 521 8718

 

group 4:

Erich Saaremaa - erichmatkad@hot.ee, tel 510 2582

Marko Vaher - kaleselts@gmail.com, tel 509 0049

Suurelepa talu – rein.anton@tarvastu.ee, tel 511 5422

 

group 5:

Alar Karu - alar.karu@tarvastu.ee, 517 2437

Anmar Pihlak - anmar@oiusadam.ee, tel 506 6426

Kalevi Kaur - kalevi.kaur@gmail.com, tel 5308 0231

 

 


 

Members of the Evaluation Committee:

Maano Koemets - maano.koemets@rannu.ee, tel 5342 5242

Ilona Tiigi - ilona.tiigi@tarvastu.ee, tel 5648 7228

Jaan Laur - jaanlaur21@gmail.com, tel 5622 2862

Piia Maaring - info@joesuu.ee, tel 5685 7333

Uuno Piir - uuno.piir@mail.ee, tel 517 4924

Kai Mikk - info@vanasauna.ee, tel 512 5405

Aivar Kärp - aivar.karp@mail.ee, tel 514 0022

Ain Järvalt - ain.jarvalt@emu.ee, tel 508 4542

Rein Tafenau - reinufoto@gmail.com, tel 503 7465

Priit Pramann - priit@puhja.ee, tel 522 1454  

 

 

Lake Võrtsjärv Fisheries Development Agency -  members:

Memorandum of the Agency, May 21, 2008 joined:

  1. Lake Võrtsjärv Foundation
  2. Kolga-Jaani Municipality, Viljandi County
  3. Rannu Municipality, Tartu County
  4. Viljandi Municipality, Viljandi County
  5. Tarvastu Municipality, Viljandi County
  6. Rõngu Municipality, Tartu County
  7. Andres Palumaa, entrepreneur, fisherman
  8. Enno Kell, entrepreneur, fisherman
  9. Jaan Reitsnik, entrepreneur, fisherman
  10. Erich Kalandus Ldt
  11. Uuno Piir, entrepreneur, fisherman
  12. Anti Meikar, entrepreneur, fisherman
  13. Ruusaku Ltd.
  14. Jaan Leetsar, tourism entrepreneur
  15. Marant Ltd.
  16. Järve Ltd.
  17. Aivar Kärp, entrepreneur, fisherman
  18. Heino Kobak, entrepreneur, fisherman
  19. Järvekala Ltd.
  20. Sandemer Ltd.
  21. Mare Kilk, entrepreneur, fisherman
  22. Kale Company, NGO
  23. Allan Reitsnik, entrepreneur, fisherman

    August 2008 joined
  24. Rein Puurits, entrepreneur, fisherman
  25. Janar Väljaots, entrepreneur, fisherman

    September  2008 joined
  26. Viktor Jeršov, entrepreneur, fisherman

    January  2009 joined
  27. Must - Walge Sisustuse Ltd.

    September  2010 joined
  28. Vaibla Resort, NGO

    November 2010 joined
  29. Oiu Development, NGO
  30. Endu-Inni Ltd.

    January 2011 joined
  31. Rannaküla Stable Ltd.

    May 2011 joined:
  32. Enn Kell,  entrepreneur, fisherman
  33. Ain Saarepera, entrepreneur

    June 2011 joined:
  34. Oiu Jahtklubi, NGO

    January 2012 joined:
  35. Kiviranna Ltd

    February 2012 joined:
  36. Baltic Marine Flooring Ltd
  37. Oiu Sadam Ltd

    February 2013 joined:
  38. Hiie Talu Ltd

    March 2013 joined:
  39. Varnja Kala Ltd

    April 2013 joined:
  40. Kivilõppe Puhkekeskus NGO

    September 2013 joined:
  41. MMM Sprattus Ltd.

    January 2014 joined:
  42. Puhja Municipality, Tartu County

    February 2014 joined:
  43. Jõesuu Puhkemaja Ltd.

    May 2015 joined:
  44. Mulgimaa Järvepääste NGO
  45. Viktor Savik

    June 2015 joined:
  46. Kai Mikk, entrepreneur, fisherman
  47. Suislepa Park NGO

    November 2015 joined:
  48. Kalevi Kaur

    April 2016 joined:
  49. Võrtsukala Ltd
  50. Astelkala Ltd
  51. Meccer Ltd
  52. Räbi Rand Ltd

    June 2016 joined:
  53. Kalbuse Ltd

​        November 2016 joined:

   54. Avasta Võrtsjärv NGO
   55. Kalavee Ltd
 

 

© ConciseCms www.concise.ee