Members

Lake Võrtsjärv Fisheries Development Agency -  Board members:

 

group 1:

Alar Karu - alar.karu@viljandivald.ee, tel 517 2437

Priit Värv - priit.varv@elva.ee, tel 514 9508

group 2:

Leo Aasa - aasatiiu@hot.ee, tel 521 8718

group 3:

Erich Saaremaa - erichmatkad@hot.ee, tel 510 2582

group 4:

Rein Anton – suurelepa@gmail.com, tel 511 5422

Anmar Pihlak - anmar@oiusadam.ee, tel 506 6426

group 5:

Kalevi Kaur - kalevi.kaur@gmail.com, tel 5308 0231

 


 

Members of the Evaluation Committee:

Maano Koemets - maano.koemets@elva.ee, tel 5342 5242

Ilona Tiigi - ilona.tiigi@viljandivald.ee, tel 5648 7228

Jaan Laur - jaanlaur21@gmail.com, tel 5622 2862

Uuno Piir - uuno.piir@mail.ee, tel 517 4924

Ain Järvalt - ain.jarvalt@emu.ee, tel 508 4542

Rein Tafenau - reinufoto@gmail.com, tel 503 7465

Sulev Kannimäe - sulev.kannimae@gmail.com, tel 5176756

 

Substitute Members of the Evaluation Committee:

Piia Padar - piia.padar@gmail.com, tel 5685 7333

Jevgenia Koni - jevgenia.ruusaku@gmail.com, tel 52201663

Anneli Teder - anneli.teder@gmail.com, tel 58115096

Ülar Koni - vortsjarvekalad@hot.ee, tel 53826762

Anneli Ehastu - anneli.ehastu@gmail.com, 5088429

Kai Mikk - info@vanasauna.ee, tel 512 6405

Andrus Sepp - andrussepp7@gmail.com, 5144868

 


 

Lake Võrtsjärv Fisheries Development Agency -  members:

 

Interest group 1 

1. Elva parish

2. Viljandi parish

 

Interest group 2 (Self-employed of fisheries sector)

1. Andres Palumaa 

2. Uuno Piir

3. Anti Meikar 

4.Heino Kobak

5. Mare Kilk

6. Allan Reitsnik

7. Rein Puurits

8. Janar Väljaots

9. Viktor Jersov

10. Enn Kell

11. Ain Saarepera

12. Jüri Zirk

 

Interest group 3 (Ltd of fisheries sector):

1. Erich Kalandus Ltd

2. Ruusaku Ltd

3. Marant Ltd

4. Järve Ltd

5. Baltic Marine Flooring Ltd

6. Järvekala Ltd

7. Endu-Inni Ltd

8. Must-Walge Sisustuse Ltd

9. Kiviranna Ltd

10. Varnja Kala Ltd

11. MMMSprattus Ltd

12. Jõesuu Puhkemaja Ltd

13. Oiu Sadam Ltd

14. Võrtsukala Ltd

15. Räbi Rand Ltd

16. Kalbuse Ltd

17. Kalavee Ltd

18. Linaski Ltd

19. Home2home Ltd

20. Kalakott Ltd

21. Mulgi Kalur Ltd

22. Alfaraadius Projekt Ltd

23. Kalamarket Ltd

 

Huvirühm 4 (Other Self-employers and Ltd):

1. Kai Mikk 

2. Rannaküla Tall Ltd

3. SB House Ltd 

4. Sootamme Ltd

5. Matkamees Ltd

6. Järveroog Ltd

7. Väike Rootsi Ltd

8. Meltemi Adventures Ltd

 

Interest group 5 (others):

1. Oiu Arendus NGO

2. Kaleselts NGO

3. Vaibla Puhkeala NGO

4. Oiu Jahtklubi NGO

5. Kivilõppe Puhkekeskus NGO

6. Mulgimaa Järvepääste NGO

7. Viktor Savik

8. Kalevi Kaur

9. Anneli Teder

10. Sulev Kannimäe

11. Suislepa Kultuuripärand NGO

   

September
2022
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30